top of page

Terms & Conditions of Use

General conditions of use and access to the site:

The purpose of the Comitatus Website is to provide you with information relating to the activities of Comitatus. Navigation on the Site and use of the information contained must be carried out in accordance with the T&Cs.

All users must read the General Conditions of Use before browsing the Site. In the event of disagreement with one or more of the provisions hereof, it is your responsibility to leave the Site.

Comitatus cannot be held responsible for the temporary unavailability of the site due to maintenance or improvements made to it, or for technical reasons which are not attributable to us.

www.comitatus.fr   reserves the right to modify, interrupt or delete any of the elements of the Site at any time, resulting in the unavailability of a function or the content of the Site, and this without right to compensation for the benefit of the user.

Similarly, Comitatus reserves the right to deny you access to the site.

 

Intellectual property rights:

The information contained on this site, the registered trademarks, the logos, the software, the texts, the graphics as well as the database and the structure of the site are the exclusive property of Comitatus. The Intellectual Property Code protects them.

You may not download, copy or print any page from the site for your personal use only, provided that you respect the copyright and proprietary notices. Any use for commercial purposes or any public dissemination is prohibited.

Under no circumstances are you authorized to reformulate or delete the content of the Site. Any use not expressly referred to herein is not authorized and requires the prior written consent of Comitatus.

 

You are not authorized in particular:

(i) reproduce Comitatus trademarks and logos,

(ii) to use or extract all or part of the databases used by the Site,

(iii) to use any programs used by the Site or,

(iv) upload anything that may infringe the intellectual property rights of any third party.

 

Collection of personal data:

The data controller is Comitatus whose contact details are given above.

When browsing the Site, Comitatus does not collect information (name, address, telephone number, e-mail address, or Java applets) allowing you to be directly identified with the exception of cookies, if you have not not opposed to their placement and the technical data (logs) necessary for access to the site or for traceability.

The data (mandatory fields) that you transmit to us are necessary for Comitatus to process your request and the optional data allow us to provide you with a more relevant response, to which you expressly consent by contacting us via the contact and email forms. registration.

By agreeing to receive electronic communications relating to Comitatus, you may receive various information relating to the activity or events organized by Comitatus.

Prospecting data relating to customers is kept for the duration of the commercial relationship and prospecting data is kept for two years following the first contact.

In accordance with the regulations in force in France, you have the right to access, limit, portability and rectify information concerning you. If you wish to exercise this right and obtain information concerning you, please contact pierre.peyret@comitatus.fr .

In addition, you can also, for legitimate reasons, object to the processing of data concerning you.

You can also withdraw your consent to the processing of your data for the future. In this case, any processing carried out prior to the withdrawal will be deemed lawful. Please contact pierre.peyret@comitatus.fr .

In addition, you can also file a complaint with the CNIL if you believe that the processing carried out on your data is not carried out in accordance with the applicable legislation.

The provision of your identification data (surname, first name), contact (email address, telephone) is necessary for us to provide you with an answer to your request. Failure to provide this data would prevent us from responding to your request. The provision of other information is optional.

Finally, you can also find more information on the processing of personal data by Comitatus by consulting the personal data management policy accessible from the site.

 

Hypertext links:

This site contains links to external websites that may be of interest to you. Comitatus is not responsible for verifying or approving these sites or their contents, nor guaranteeing that these links work and are up to date. We decline all responsibility for the content of these sites and the use of these links is under your sole responsibility.

French law governs any difficulty, claim or dispute concerning this website. In the event of a dispute, the courts of Lyon will have sole jurisdiction.

 

Cookies :

The User is informed that during his visits to the site, a cookie may be automatically installed on his navigation software.

Cookies are small files temporarily stored on the hard drive of the User's computer by your browser and which are necessary for the use of the www.comitatus.fr website. Cookies do not contain personal information and cannot be used to identify someone. A cookie contains a unique, randomly generated and therefore anonymous identifier. Some cookies expire at the end of the User's visit, others remain. 

The information contained in the cookies is used to improve the site www.comitatus.fr .

By browsing the site, the User accepts them.

The User may deactivate these cookies via the parameters appearing in his navigation software.

 

Website update:

Comitatus reserves the right to update these provisions (legal notices and General Conditions of access or use of the site) at any time according to the evolution of the content of the site.

As such, we invite all users to read this page each time they consult the site.

Copyright: © Comitatus – 2022. All rights reserved.

bottom of page

----

Politique de confidentialité

Conditions générales d’utilisation et d’accès du site :

Le Site web de Comitatus a pour objet de mettre à votre disposition des informations relatives aux activités de Comitatus. La navigation sur le Site et l’utilisation des informations contenues doivent être réalisés en accord avec les CGU.

Tout utilisateur doit prendre connaissance des Conditions Générales d’Utilisation avant de parcourir le Site. En cas de désaccord avec une ou plusieurs des dispositions des présentes, il vous appartient de quitter le Site.

Comitatus ne saurait être responsable d’une indisponibilité temporaire du site pour cause de maintenance ou d’améliorations opérées sur celui-ci, ou pour des raisons techniques qui ne nous sont pas imputables.

www.comitatus.fr se réserve le droit de modifier, interrompre ou supprimer l’un des éléments du Site et ce à tout moment, entraînant l’indisponibilité d’une fonction ou du contenu du Site, et ce sans droit à indemnité au profit de l’utilisateur.

De même, Comitatus se réserve le droit de vous refuser l’accès au site.

 

Droits de propriété intellectuelle :

Les informations contenues sur ce site, les marques déposées, les logos, les logiciels, les textes, les images, les graphismes ainsi que la base de données et la structure du site sont la propriété exclusive de Comitatus. Le Code de la propriété intellectuelle les protège.

Vous ne pouvez télécharger, copier ou imprimer une page du site pour votre usage personnel exclusivement, à la condition que vous respectiez les droits d’auteur et les mentions de propriété. Toute utilisation dans un but commercial ou toute diffusion publique est interdite.

Vous n’êtes en aucun cas autorisé à reformuler ou supprimer le contenu du Site. Toute utilisation non expressément visée aux présentes n’est pas autorisée et nécessite l’accord écrit et préalable de Comitatus.

 

Vous n’êtes pas autorisé notamment :

(i) à reproduire des marques et logos de Comitatus,

(ii) à utiliser ou extraire tout ou partie des bases de données utilisées par le Site,

(iii) à utiliser tous programmes utilisés par le Site ou,

(iv) mettre en ligne quoi que ce soit qui puisse enfreindre les droits de propriété intellectuelle d’un tiers.

 

Collecte des données personnelles :

Le responsable de traitement est Comitatus dont les coordonnées sont rappelées ci-dessus.

Lors de la navigation sur le Site, Comitatus ne collecte pas d’informations (nom, adresse, numéro de téléphone, adresse e-mail, ou applets Java) permettant directement de vous identifier à l’exception des cookies, si vous ne vous êtes pas opposés à leur placement et des données techniques (logs) nécessaires à l’accès au site ou à la traçabilité.

Les données (champs obligatoires) que vous nous transmettez sont nécessaires au traitement par Comitatus  de votre demande et les données facultatives nous permettent de vous apporter une réponse plus pertinente, ce à quoi vous consentez expressément en nous contactant via les formulaires de contact et d’inscription.

En acceptant de recevoir des communications électroniques relatives à Comitatus, vous pourrez recevoir diverses informations relatives à l’activité ou aux évènements organisés par Comitatus.

Les données de prospection relatives aux clients sont conservées pendant toute la durée de la relation commerciale et les données de prospection sont conservées pendant les deux années suivant la prise de contact.

Conformément à la règlementation en vigueur en France, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès, de limitation, de portabilité et de rectification aux informations qui vous concernent. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit et obtenir communication des informations vous concernant, veuillez-vous adresser à pierre.peyret@comitatus.fr.

De plus, vous pouvez également, pour des motifs légitimes, vous opposer au traitement des données vous concernant.

Vous pouvez également retirer votre consentement au traitement de vos données pour l’avenir. Dans ce cas, tout traitement réalisé antérieurement au retrait sera réputé licite. Veuillez-vous adresser à pierre.peyret@comitatus.fr.

En outre, vous pouvez également porter une réclamation auprès de la CNIL si vous estimez que le traitement réalisé sur vos données n’est pas réalisé en conformité avec la législation applicable.

La fourniture de vos données d’identification (nom, prénom), de contact (adresse email, téléphone) nous sont nécessaires pour vous apporter une réponse à votre demande. La non-fourniture de ces données nous empêcherait de donner suite à votre demande. La fourniture des autres informations est facultative.

Enfin, vous pouvez également trouver plus d’informations sur le traitement des données personnelles par Comitatus en consultant la politique de gestion des données personnelles accessibles à partir du site.

 

Liens hypertextes :

Ce site contient des liens vers des sites internet externes susceptibles de vous intéresser. Comitatus n’est pas tenu d’avoir vérifié ou approuvé ces sites ou leurs contenus, ni de garantir que ces liens fonctionnent et sont à jour. Nous déclinons toute responsabilité quant aux contenus de ces sites et l’utilisation de ces liens est sous votre entière responsabilité.

La loi française régit toute difficulté, réclamation ou litige concernant le présent site Internet. En cas de litige, les tribunaux de Lyon seront seuls compétents.

 

Cookies :

L’Utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le site, un cookie peut s’installer automatiquement sur son logiciel de navigation.

Les cookies sont de petits fichiers stockés temporairement sur le disque dur de l’ordinateur de l’Utilisateur par votre navigateur et qui sont nécessaires à l’utilisation du site www.comitatus.fr. Les cookies ne contiennent pas d’informations personnelles et ne peuvent pas être utilisés pour identifier quelqu’un. Un cookie contient un identifiant unique, généré aléatoirement et donc anonyme. Certains cookies expirent à la fin de la visite de l’Utilisateur, d’autres restent. 

L’information contenue dans les cookies est utilisée pour améliorer le site www.comitatus.fr.

En naviguant sur le site, L’Utilisateur les accepte.

L’Utilisateur pourra désactiver ces cookies par l’intermédiaire des paramètres figurant au sein de son logiciel de navigation.

 

Actualisation du site web :

Comitatus se réserve le droit de mettre à jour les présentes dispositions (mentions légales et Conditions générales d’accès ou d’utilisation du site) à tout moment en fonction de l’évolution du contenu du site.

A ce titre, nous invitons tout utilisateur à prendre connaissance de cette page lors de chaque consultation du site.

Copyright : ©Comitatus – 2021. Tous droits réservés.

Informations de contact

1 + 13 =

À propos

Comitatus est une société de services
dédiée au développement des sociétés
et à leur optimisation économique.

Coordonnées

4, rue Jean Moulin 69470 GENAS France
Tél. : +33 (0) 662 197 753
pierre.peyret@comitatus.fr

Newsletter - Restez informé !

Copyright © 2021 Comitatus  I  Mentions légales  I CGU  I  Politique de confidentialité